19 November, 2020

8-10 am ET  |  1-3 pm GMT  |  3-5 pm SAST  |  9-11 pm SGT

A Global Virtual Summit
Free to Attend with Registration

in partnership with 

Dialogue Logo

 

The Davos of Human Capital: Leadership for a Better World

The future has arrived earlier than expected. Covid-19 is as much a time machine as it is a virus. 2020 has been the most disruptive year of this century, accelerating change in business, work, technology and health. Where companies once had time to strategize for the future, now they must pivot in the present and brace themselves for what happens next.

Duke Corporate Education has assembled top business leaders and thinkers for a free two-hour, high impact virtual summit on 19th November 2020 — The Davos of Human Capital: Leadership for a Better World.

You are invited to join this free summit where experienced leaders will share insights and strategies on how to respond to a very different world post-pandemic — and make it a better place.

Register now

Featured Speakers

Dan Ariely

Dan Ariely

Professor of Psychology and Behavioral Economics, Duke University

Keynote: How to Rocket Boost Society

Bill Boulding

Bill Boulding

Dean and J.B. Fuqua Professor at The Fuqua School of Business, Duke University

The New Imperative: Business as a Force for Good

Sharmla Chetty

Sharmla Chetty

President of Global Markets, Duke Corporate Education

What Matters Now for What Happens Next

Frank Breitling

Frank Breitling

Managing Director and Partner, BCG

Back to the Future: Catapulted into Tomorrow

Shelie Gustafson

Shelie Gustafson

Chief Human Resource Officer, Jacobs

Global HR Panel – Only Human: Creating High-Performance Cultures Post-Pandemic

Adrian Gore

Adrian Gore

Chief Executive Officer, Discovery Limited

Global CEO Panel – Leading Minds: Moving from Crises to a Better World

"We should consider for a moment that changing behavior is the same as launching a space rocket."


 —
Professor Dan Ariely

Registration • Free to Attend

November 19, 2020

8 am ET | 1 pm GMT | 3 pm SAST | 9 pm SGT

Save your seat for this two-hour high-impact virtual summit! Register now to join senior business leaders, changemakers and experts to learn, share and connect at The Davos of Human Capital 2020.